

Sunbeam Suncity (School & Hostel) Session: 2023-24



PTA (Parents – Teacher's Association Executive Committee)

Chairperson	Ms. Archana Singh	Principal
Vice-Chairperson	Ms. S. Sarita Rao	Parent
Secretary	Ms. Jyoti Pandey	Academic Head
Two Joint Secretaries	Mr. Rumeet Bhatnagar Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Parent Parent
Treasure	Ms. Usha Singh	Academic Head
Joint – Treasurer	Mr. Anshu Kumar Tripathi Ms. Pragya Sharma	Teacher Parent
Member		
Class	Parent	Teacher
Nursery	Ms. Anku Singh	Ms. Mithilesh Malviya
KG – I	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Ms. Veenita Ahuja
KG – II	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Ms. Sonali Bhattacharya
1	Ms. Osee Jaiswal	Ms. Anita Singh
II	Ms. Kritika Upadhyay	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
III	Ms. Anushri Tripathi	Ms. Sneha Chakraverty
IV	Mr. Abhinav Dutt Pandey	Ms. Osee Jaiswal
V	Mr. Chandan Kumar Srivastava	Mr. Leena Bhattacharya
VI	Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Ms. Archana Rai
VII	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	Ms. Sonal Jha
VIII	Ms. Kairvi Sharma	Ms. Mohini Rai
IX	Mr. Karunapati Upadhyay	Ms. Rajni Dhondiyal
X	Mr. Manoj Kumar Vishwakarma	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
XI	Ms. Shiwali Agrawal	Mr. Deeptendu Dutta
XII	Mr. Praful Chand Srivastava	Ms. Shilpa Sharma

Signature of Manager

Signature of Principal