

## Sunbeam School Varuna



## **School Managing Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Phone (Office)	Phone (Resi.)
1	Mr. Deepak Madhok	Chairman	Ex. Govt. Officer, Varanasi	B, 25/3, Jawahar Nagar Colony, Varanasi	2368949	2276771
2	Dr. Anupama Mishra	Secretary	Principal, Sunbeam School Varuna	N-15/527 Jiwadhipur, Bazardiha, Kamachha, Varanasi	9721452401	9721452401
3	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, DLW	Kendriya Vidyalaya, DLW, Varanasi	2300371	2232255
4	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, 39 GTC	Kendriya Vidyalaya, 39 GTC, Varanasi	2450549	2366533
5	Mr. Rakesh Bhargava	Member	Service	D, 59/148-D, Awadh Apartment, Sigra, Varanasi	2366885	2270662
6	Ms. Pavitar Khurana	Member	Business	B-3, Annapurna Enclave, Varanasi	2287448	2224418
7	Mr. Vaibhav Mehrotra	Member	Member	25, Patel Nagar CVolony, Nadesar, Varanasi	9839056090	9839056090
8	Ms. Kalpana Srivastava	Member	Member	H-5, Shanti Vihar Colony, Near Central Jail, Shivpur, Varanasi	9793944911	9616503133
9	Dr. Anajani Yadav	Member	Member	S, 30/256, Normal School, Shivpur, Varanasi	9935392032	9935392032
10	Ms. Kiran Dutta	Member	Reader, Kashi Vidyapeeth	A-4, Bridge Enclave, Mehmoorganj, Varanasi		