

Sunbeam Suncity (School & Hostel) Session: 2022-23



PTA (Parents – Teacher's Association Executive Committee)

Chairperson	Ms. Archana Singh	Principal
Vice-Chairperson	Ms. S. Sarita Rao	Parent
Secretary	Ms. Jyoti Pandey	Academic Head
Two Joint Secretaries	Mr. Rumeet Bhatnagar Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Parent Parent
Treasure	Ms. Usha Singh	Academic Head
Joint – Treasurer	Mr. Anshu Kumar Tripathi Ms. Pragya Sharma	Teacher Parent
Member		
Class	Parent	Teacher
Nursery	Ms. Anku Singh	Ms. Mithilesh Malviya
KG – I	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Ms. Veenita Ahuja
KG – II	Ms. Priya Rai	Ms. Sonali Bhattacharya
1	Ms. Nisha Agrawal	Ms. Sneha Chakravorty
II	Ms. Anushri Tripathi	Ms. Anita Singh
III	Mr. Abhinav Dutt Pandey	Ms. Archana Rai
IV	Mr. Amresh Tiwari	Ms. Pushpita
V	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Chaubey	Mr. Joy Chakravorty
VI	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	Ms. Anushri Tripathi
VII	Ms Kairvi Sharma	Ms. Sonal Jha
VIII	Mr. Karunapati Upadhyay	Ms. Mohini Rai
IX	Mr. Manoj Kumar Vishwakarma	Ms. Rajni Dhondiyal
Х	Ms. Shiwali Agrawal	Ms. Rita Mukherjee
XI	Mr. Raghvendra Tiwari	Mr. Deeptendu Dutta
XII	Mr. Praful Chand Srivastava	Ms. Shilpa Sharma

Signature of Manager

Signature of Principal