Sunbeam School Lahartara Varanasi Committee for Protection of Women

SI. No	Name	Designation	Profession
1	Mrs. Bharti Madhok	Chairperson	Director
			Sunbeam Group
2	Mrs. Amrita Burman	Vice-Chairperson	Deputy Director
			Sunbeam Group
3	Mrs. Perveen Quaiser	Secretary	Principal
			Sunbeam School, Lahartara
4	Mrs. Manju Rai	Member	Teacher
			Sunbeam School, Lahartara
5	Dr. R.K. Singh	Member	Teacher
			Sunbeam School, Lahartara
6	Mrs. Sanghmitra Jaiswal	Member	Teacher
			Sunbeam School, Lahartara
7	Mrs. Seema Pandey	Member	Teacher
			Sunbeam School, Lahartara
8	Mr. Arpit Tripathi	Member	Psychological
			Counsellor